Dedicated mooring places have been assigned

Updated: Aug 6, 2021

The OA has formed the list of dedicated mooring places.

Participating boats will have berthing free of charge in the regatta harbours for the period of August 4th, 2021 to August 15th, 2021. Boats shall be kept in their assigned places while they are in the harbour.

In Pirita TOP Marina all A Class boats and 4 B Class boats will have their mooring places. In Kalev Yacht Club Marina all other Class B and the whole C Class will have their mooring places.

Find your dedicated berth and mooring plan along with the plan of the marina area in menu under ONB > MOORINGS or click here.

Contacts in Marinas:

TOP - Phone: +3726398800 - CH 12

Kalev YC (quays A, B, C, D) - Phone: +372 53 010450 - CH 11

501 views0 comments